Teachers from Finland, Slovenia and the United Kingdom awarded by CLARIN

In 2021, the Teaching with CLARIN Award was given to three projects: Darja Fišer and Kristina Pahor de Maiti from Slovenia and Mietta Lennes from Finland (and from the Language Bank of Finland!) won the The Teaching with CLARIN Jury Award, and Diana Maynard from the UK won The Teaching with CLARIN Audience Award. The winners were published in the CLARIN Annual Conference on 28th October, 2021.

The award is intended for lecturers or other education professionals who have successfully integrated CLARIN into the courses they teach and/or training material they have developed. The next call is to be opened in 2022.

Check out all the submitted contributions at https://www.clarin.eu/content/teaching-clarin.